SERVICES TESTIMONIALS CONTACT HOME

Providing DuPage & Kane Counties
& Chicago's Western Suburbs with
Creative Landscaping & Hardscaping, 
Custom Garden Design & more!

SERVICES
--- Tree Services
--- Landscape Design & Installation
--- Hardscape Design & Installation
--- Decking & Fencing
--- Garden Design
--- Exterior Drainage Systems
--- Commercial Snow Removal
TESTIMONIALS
CONTACT
HOME


SMITH BROTHERS TREE & LANDSCAPING

Testimonials

Elaine R.
Bloomingdale, IL | 5/28/2014

5 out of 5 stars

Smith Brothers Tree & Landscaping Inc. TOTALLY fixed my drainage problems. Lien knows her business and was able to direct the crew as to grading, etc. I can't say enough about the professionalism and quality of their work.

I also had a couple small patios put in - execellent work!! It's all good.

You won't be disappointed with this company!!

Shelley C.
Batavia, IL | 5/27/2014

5 out of 5 stars

We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Smith Brothers! We were referred to them by family who hired them last year, and we were totally impressed by their service and professionalism!

We hired Smith Brothers to cut down trees and a few tree limbs. (Including braches that were near electrical lines and hanging over our house). They were very professional and knew what they were doing. When they left, they had no sign of cutting the trees down. They cleaned up everything. Our neighbor was really impressed on their service and professionalism.
Smith Brothers went above and beyond other tree service company's.

We are very pleased and looking forward for our next project for the Smith Brothers!
This is my first feedback with Yelp. I had to sign up with Yelp just so I can post this outstanding review!

Thank you Smith Brothers!

Patrick D.
Naperville, IL | 5/27/2014

5 out of 5 stars

Smith Bros. always do a great job! We used them on 3 large projects (patio, drainage, landscaping and tree removal) in our first house and they always made sure expectations were met. Many of our friends and family were impressed with their work so they have also done work for them based on our referrals. We are now on to our next home with 40+ years of overgrown landscape and they assisted us in a HUGE clean up. It's amazing how nice the lawn looks after 2 days. Smith Bros quality and price can't be beat......

Terry M.
Wheaton, IL | 5/8/2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a first class business operated by a first class person in Lien Smith. I have had tree removal and planting work, brick walkway and stoop work, mulch work, and general landscaping work done over the past two years, and all of it has been excellently, quickly, and very professionally done. Lien Smith is very responsive and oversees her staff on every job. I will continue to utilize the services provided by Lien Smith and her multi-faceted business.

Sue M.
Plainfield, IL | 1/16/2014

5 out of 5 stars

We were very impressed with the professional manner in which this business is run and the incredible teamwork of the crew. When we called for a free estimate for having 11 large trees and misc. limbs cut down in our Naperville lot, the owners were out to our place within two hours. The quote was lower than we expected, and five smaller trees were included that we thought we'd be removing ourselves. The whole job took 8 hours spread over 2 days, and our lawn was left looking like nothing had happened. A crew member even insisted on removing leaves and crab apples from our deck that were there when they started the job. On a 5-point scale, this tree removal service is a 6.

Linda S.
Warrenville, IL | 10/21/2013

5 out of 5 stars

I am so satisfied with Smith Brothers. I recommend them highly. I had trees trimmed that had overgrown and they did a wonderful job. I am so happy with their service that anyone calling them and having services done would not be disappointed. Their professionalism and perfection was highly appreciated and I am very grateful for their services.

Thank you Smith Brothers!

Jim C.
Hanover Park, IL | 5/29/2013

5 out of 5 stars

Our son used Smith Brothers services when he and his fiance bought there home. He had extnsive work done and as we dog sat for them we saw 1st. hand the work being done. After many trees removed retaining wall installed Patio brickwork and fencing installed all I can say is it is beautiful. You would not have imagined what gorgeous space they created.

My wife and I jumped in with both feet and had them relandscape the front of our splitlevel (after 30 yrs of evergreens). Letting her give her input as well, I can tell you it looks like a new home. They also worked around our budget and put in a new patio. I would highly recommend their work as well as professionlism they displayed.

One very satisfied customer,
Mr. and Mrs. C
Linda Stawinski

Tree removal from residential property
Reviewer: gmedical | 5/3/2013 10:36:26 PM

5 out of 5 stars

We recently had a tall Spruce tree, which was on our property in Wheaton, fall in our front yard from a storm which passed through. We also had a very tall Silver Maple tree in our back yard which had very large branches extending over our home which concerned us. Knowing we needed them removed, I called several tree removal companies for an estimate. The Smith Brothers Tree Removal Service was one of the first to respond back. They provided me the one of the best and lowest estimates, and also personally stopped by to introduce themselves and drop off their insurance information. They worked around our schedule and were extremely prompt, curteous, and perfomed an excellent job. They even performed extra trimming on another tree at no extra cost. Their clean-up afterwards was outstanding. I definitely would use their services again, and highly recommend them to anyone needing this type of service. Thank you Smith Brothers for such a professional and phenominal job!

Amazing work! Highly Recommend!
Reviewer: azigterman | 4/18/2013 12:17:51 AM

5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend Smith Brothers Tree Services! When we found out we needed to have 6 ash trees removed, Smith Brothers provided us with a very reasonable quote- about half the price of other quotes we received! When the big day arrived, the Smith Brothers crew really impressed us. Every member of the team immediately got to work- and the work was impressive to watch. Three of our trees were near the house, and the crew expertly climbed, cut, and lowered huge tree limbs in rapid succession. The entire team was friendly and professional, even taking the time to wave at my two young sons, who were watching every step of the way. Other than the huge trees now missing, youd never know anyone had been here doing major work; Smith Brothers did a phenomenal job cleaning up. Smith Brothers went above and beyond- even taking our garbage can to the refuse truck when their equipment made it difficult for pick up. We will definitely be calling Smith Brothers when its time to plant new trees!

Repeat Customer with PLEASURE
Reviewer: yournightwriter | 3/13/2013 9:48:16 PM

5 out of 5 stars

We too had to have our infected ash tree removed last spring 2012. Our entire family marveled watching the rhythm and savvy of the Tree Team. Their bright red shirts, in-synch ease and skill while lowering a massive tree to earth with the poise of a surgeon is visually striking. The precision in which they carry out their trade impressed. The price was significantly lower than all of the estimates submitted, and seemed a STEAL for the wonderful job being done, and with such speed. Oh wait! Don't let me forget to include that the crew left our property cleaner than how they found it! Took away the infected wood, and chips FREE with service~ (((big grin))) We took some phone movies of the process. BEAUTY!

Great business with good team work
Reviewer: ckammler | 11/9/2012 4:46:37 PM

5 out of 5 stars

We had out ash tree removed this week and our maple tree trimmed. We are glad we had it done by Smith Brothers Tree Service. Heard great things about them by other in our neighborhood, and they gave a good price. Was very impressed by their amazing team work and their fast, and good work! My 3 year-old was fascinated by the person who climbed up the big maple on a rope, without a ladder, and was worried about his safety, when he was dangling in the air hanging on the rope! : ) Great work! Thank you!


Contact us today for a free consultation and see the difference experience makes!
Smith Brothers Tree & Landscaping
630.917.2060 or info@SmithBrothersTreeService.net